top of page
  • Writer's pictureEliana robert

Cool and Housewarming 3D Crystal Gifts for New Home Celebration

So a few days back I was looking for a perfect gift for housewarming. My best friend just bought a new house and we wanted to celebrate it in a big way. I was looking for a gift that is cool enough to describe the crazy equation that we share, but is heartwarming at the same time, to warm up our hearts and her house.


After going through a variety of gifts on many online platforms as well as stores near me, I realised that nothing could convey these emotions in their entirety. I did not want to give her something just for the sake of gifting, I wanted to make it worthwhile. I looked for everything possible, starting from her favourite graphic tees to even the digital photo frames, but either the products were way too conventional, or way too average. A gift from her best friend must stand distinctly among hordes of other gifts at her place! I needed something more special than just that, and to my surprise, I came across crystal gifts at a store near me.


The crystal gifts in the store were pretty, but I found them to be rather dull. The glow that a crystal should have and the light that it should emanate seemed somewhat muted. But I had got my idea for the cool and housewarming gift that I must buy for my bestie, and set about exploring these 3D crystal photo concepts.


I looked for them at many nearby stores, but almost everywhere I found just about the same thing. Though i found the concept of 3D crystal photos appealing, a problem still remained- crystals were not prominent enough to stand out among the crowd and the photos placed inside were way too dull. Nothing in those gifts made them cool or eye-catching when placed in the middle of hundreds of objects.


My search for the perfect gift ended with an online store dedicated solely to 3D crystal photos. They customise your photos, set them in crystal and turn them into pieces of art. The images on the website looked far better than the ones I had found in stores nearby, so I took the risk and ordered one, hoping that these turn out to be as good as in the images.



When the 3D crystal photo was delivered to my place, I was taken aback! The real product is far more promising than those images online. I bought a 3D crystal heart, and it exceeded my expectations. The 3D crystal from photos is stunning in every sense. It has a very distinct shine about it. The interplay of light and shadows in this 3D crystal photo sets this apart from the crystal gifts I had seen in stores.


The 3D crystal photo reflects light in just the right angles. The photo that I had uploaded online was customised in a way to give it a real 3D effect. It does not fall flat at the sides, unlike most other 3D crystals from photos. The photo is well rounded, and truly 3D. The crystal is cut marvelously, and this adds to the beauty of the 3D crystal from photo. It shimmers and distinctly stands out when my friend placed it among the other gifts. This crystal gift turned out to be a true eye candy, and she tells me that every visitor at her place admires the 3D crystal photo.


If I were to ever recommend a cool gift for housewarming, I would always side with 3D crystals from photos. These are available in different shapes and you can customise your favourite photo in the 3D crystal photos. I loved the crystal gift that I had bought for my friend so much that I got one for myself as well, this time in rectangle shape, and it is just as beautiful as the 3D crystal heart. Go for 3D crystal photos without hesitation, and you will not regret your decision.


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page